Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 639740

BKMQS LIMITED

Company number
639740
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2018-12-13
Registered office
5 UPPER HARTSTONGE STREET, CO. LIMERICK,LIMERICK, V94F6KA
NACE code
7490
Last annual return
2025-09-28
5
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€115,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Limerick City County Council Multi-Party Consultancy Framework for Design Team Consultancy Services for projects under €5 millionLimerick City and County Council → Collins Rolston Architects Ltd | eml Architects | Denis Byrne Architects_13696 | Urban Agency architects Ltd | Studio PKA Ltd. t/a Paul Keogh Architects | Vincent Hannon Architects | Hassett Leyden and Associates | Kenneth Hennessy Architects Ltd EO | Thompson Architects Limited | Michael J Walshe and Co Ltd | Moloney Fox Consulting | Don O'Malley and Partners Ltd | PUNCH Consulting Engineers | DRA Consulting Engineers | SDS (Structural Design Solutions) Ltd | GARLAND | MPA Consulting Engineers | TOBIN Consulting Engineers_8682 | P.Coleman and Associates | O'Connor Sutton Cronin_19870 | MWP_20195 | Austin Reddy and Company | O' Reilly Hyland Tierney Ltd | Kane Crowe Kavanagh_100322 | Tom McNamara and Partners_19459 | Lawlor Burns and Associates_37115 | MolloyQS_79848 | CuddyQS | CHPR Ltd. T/A John J Casey and Co. | BKMQS Ltd | Rogerson Reddan and Associates Ltd._9386 · Not stated
    TED

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multiple Operator Framework for Design Consultancy Services for Clare County Council for works with a project value of less than €5m.Clare County Council → BKMQS Ltd | CuddyQS | DELAP and WALLER | eml Architects | Hassett Leyden and Associates | Langan Consulting Engineers Ltd | Lawlor Burns and Associates | Matt O'Mahony and Associates | Mc Loughlin + Associates | McKenna Consulting Engineers | Michael J Walshe and Co Ltd | MolloyQS | Moloney Fox Consulting | OBFA Architects | P.Coleman and Associates | Rogerson Reddan and Associates Ltd. | SDS (Structural Design Solutions) Ltd | Studio PKA Ltd. t/a Paul Keogh Architects | Thompson Architects Limited | TOBIN Consulting Engineers | Tom McNamara and Partners · €10,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Framework 2019 for Quantity Surveying ServicesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → AECOM Ireland Limited | Albert Strain and Associates | Andrew P Nugent and Associates | AtkinsRéalis | Austin Reddy and Company | BKMQS Ltd | Brendan Merry and Partners | Buildcost | Cahalane Lynch Associates | Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd | Chancery Group | CHPR Limited trading as John J. Casey and Co. | CuddyQS | Cumming Group Ireland | Currie and Brown (Ireland) Ltd | David McGrath and Associates | Deasy Walley Partnership | Desmond MacGreevy and Partners | DMC Global Partners | Ed Cotter Partnership | Harris Coyle Breen | Joseph C Hogan and Sons (Clare Street) Ltd | Kane Crowe Kavanagh | KSN Construction Consultants | Lambert Surveyors | Lawlor Burns and Associates | Leonard and Williams | Linesight | Long O'Donnell Technical Services | Mc Loughlin + Associates | McCullagh Lupton Quinn | McGahon Surveyors Ltd. | MGM Partnership | Michael Barrett Partnership | Mitchell McDermott Construction Consultants | MJ Turley + Associates | MolloyQS | MORMQS Ltd T/A MacMinn O'Reilly Mahon | Noel J. Farrell and Associates | Nolan Construction Consultants | O'Reilly Hyland Tierney and Associates (DON'T USE) | Peter F. Costello and Partners | Rogerson Reddan and Associates Ltd. | SAMMON PM+QS | Tetra Tech Ireland Limited | Tim Murphy Chartered Surveyors | Tom McNamara and Partners | Tony O'Regan Associates | Turner and Townsend Ltd | WH Stephens · €100,000,000
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Resource Centre Extension: Desmond Ability Resource ComplexDesmond Ability Resource Complex → BKMQS Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Establishment of a Multiple Operator Framework for Design Consultancy Services for Clare County CouncilClare County Council → BKMQS Ltd | Don O'Malley and Partners Ltd | P.Coleman and Associates | Reddy O'Riordan Staehli Architecture · €5,000,000
    OGP