Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 628375

XPERTDPO LIMITED

Company number
628375
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2018-06-12
Registered office
XpertDPO Limited, 20 Harcourt Street, Dublin 2, D02 H364
NACE code
6399
Last annual return
2025-09-30
11
Awards
10 awards with a single named supplier
€929,600
Sole-supplier value
€400,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: 06-26 Call Off Request Risk Assessment for Partially Completed DPIA (Canvas VLE)Atlantic Technological University → XpertDPO · €15,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: The Provision of Data Protection Officer and Related ServicesNational Library of Ireland → XpertDPO · €80,000
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Data Protection Officer ServicesAn Rialálaí Agraibhia - Agri-Food Regulator → XpertDPO · €120,000
    OGP

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: CORU Data Protection Officer (DPO) servicesHealth and Social Care Professionals Council (CORU) → XpertDPO · €220,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Data Protection Support ServicesFinancial Services and Pensions Ombudsman → XpertDPO · €200,000
    OGP

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Data Protection Advisory ServicesBord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM ) → XpertDPO · €159,600
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Invitation to Tender for the provision of Data Protection Services to the Ombudsman for Children’s OfficeOmbudsman for Children's Office → XpertDPO · €135,000
    OGP

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: ATU Multi Operator Framework Agreement Data Protection Consultancy Services 23Atlantic Technological University → Ernst and Young | KPMG | XpertDPO · €400,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Data Protection Officer ServicesHealth and Social Care Professionals Council (CORU) → XpertDPO · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: NLI_DPO - NLI _Data Protection Officer ServicesNational Library of Ireland → XpertDPO · Not stated
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: NLI _Data Protection Officer ServicesNational Library of Ireland → XpertDPO · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO