CRO company · CRO company 628036
DON CONTRACTS LIMITED
- Company number
- 628036
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2018-06-06
- Registered office
- NEWTOWNCUNNINGHAM BUSINESS PARK, NEWTOWNCUNNINGHAM, LIFFORD CO. DONEGAL, LIFFORD,DONEGAL
- NACE code
- 4120
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- 2
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-01-17 | Various Repair Works to Vacant Properties in the Lifford-Stranorlar M.D.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Don Contracts Limited" equals CRO name "DON CONTRACTS LIMITED" (CRO 628036) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Donegal County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-09-04 | Various Repair Works to Vacant Properties in the Stranorlar M.D.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Don Contracts Limited" equals CRO name "DON CONTRACTS LIMITED" (CRO 628036) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Donegal County Council | Not stated | OGP |