Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 625489

RACC LIMITED

Company number
625489
Status
Dissolved
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2018-04-25
Dissolved
2026-03-04
Registered office
MERRYWELL, DRUMREE,MEATH
NACE code
4399
Last annual return
2018-10-25
2
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2017-07-28Multi-Party Framework Agreement of Specialist Conservation Masonry Contractors (with an initial contract for Conservation Works at St Anne's Park Follies)
How this supplier was matched

Published name "RACC Limited" equals CRO name "RACC LIMITED" (CRO 625489) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Dublin City CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2017-05-30Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Suppliers of Granite Kerbs, Flags and Channels for Dublin City Council 2017-2021
How this supplier was matched

Published name "RACC Limited" equals CRO name "RACC LIMITED" (CRO 625489) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Dublin City CouncilNot statedSharedOGP