Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 62154

MURRAY SURGICAL LIMITED

Company number
62154
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1978-04-05
Registered office
23A MOYLE ROAD, DUBLIN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, GLASNEVIN DUBLIN 11., GLASNEVIN,DUBLIN, D11XR82
Last annual return
2026-06-30
10
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€100,000
Sole-supplier value
€281,239,303 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
8
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: HSE DPS National Mini-Competition for the Provision of Surgical Theatre and Ophthalmic Instrument Sets, initial requirements for the New Children’s Hospital (nch), Dublin 8National Paediatric Hospital Development Board → Hospital Services Ireland Ltd | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | M.E.D Surgical/SISK Healthcare Ltd | Henry Schein Ireland Ltd | Tekno Surgical Ltd/Uniphar Medtech Group | KD Surgical Ltd | Murray Surgical Ltd | Zehnacker Ireland Healthcare Ltd | B. Braun Medical Ltd. | M.G. Healthcare Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd · €1,239,303
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Liposuction machines x3 for St James's HospitalSt James's Hospital → Murray Surgical Limited · €100,000
    TED

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: NFA for Rigid Endoscopes and Associated EquipmentHealth Service Executive (HSE) → B.Braun Medical Ltd. | ConMed UK Ltd | DP Medical Systems Ltd | GS Medical Limited | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | Olympus Ireland | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Smith and Nephew (Ireland) Trading Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: NFA Surgical Lights, Theatre Pendants and Integrated Theatre SystemsHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Astral Healthcare | Bender UK Ltd | BrainLab Ltd | caresyntax GmbH | Dräger Ireland Limited | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Getinge Limited | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Jones AV Ltd. | MDI Medical Ltd. | MET Integrated Solutions Limited | Murray Surgical Limited | Olympus Ireland | Rockford Healthcare Limited | Rycol Medical Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a Cardiac Services · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Medication CartsSt James's Hospital → Caragen Limited | Coffey Healthcare Limited | Fannin Ltd | GS Medical Limited | J S Dobbs and Co Ltd | Mc Griffin Scientific T/A LabWorks | MDI Medical Ltd. | Murray Surgical Limited | Nuova Medicare | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | SISK Healthcare t/a Cardiac Services | Stamford Products Ltd., · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Surgical Theatre InstrumentsHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | B Braun Medical Ltd Aesculap Division - 2nd account | Bolton Surgical Limited | ConMed UK Ltd | Cook Medical | Disposable Medical Instruments Ireland Ltd | Fitzwilliam Hospital Supplies Ltd | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | GS Medical Limited | Healthcare 21 | Hospital Services Limited | Inline Healthcare Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Iskus Health Limited | John Bannon Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Keaney Medical Limited | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | New Vision Healthcare Limited | Olympus Ireland | Surgitrac Instruments UK Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Whelehan Surgical · €40,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: The HSE wishes to establish a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Surgical Power Tools for both Paediatric and Adult Service Users. The Framework will be structured in the followingHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | B Braun Medical Ltd Aesculap Division - 2nd account | ConMed UK Ltd | DE SOUTTER MEDICAL LTD | Healthcare 21 | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Zimmer Ltd · €40,000,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Endomechanic and Laparoscopic Instruments and DevicesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Applied Medical Ireland Ltd | Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | B. Braun Medical Ltd - 3rd account | Bard Limited | ConMed UK Ltd | Cruinn Diagnostics | Fannin Limited | Fisher and Paykel Healthcare | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Griffin Healthcare | Healthcare 21 | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Keaney Medical Limited | Kimal plc | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | Meril GmbH | Murray Surgical Limited | Olympus Ireland | PAJUNK UK Medical Products Ltd | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Technopath Distribution Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Whelehan Surgical · €40,000,000
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Orthopaedic Implants and Instruments. (II)Health Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Armstrong Medical Ltd. | Atlantic Surgical Ltd. | AXIAL MEDICAL PRINTING LIMITED | B Braun Medical Ltd Aesculap Division - 2nd account | ConMed UK Ltd | DE SOUTTER MEDICAL LTD | DJO UK Ltd | Electramed | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | K2M UK Ltd | Keaney Medical Limited | Lima Orthopaedics UK Ltd | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Mathys Orthopaedics Ltd | Medacta UK Limited | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | MG Healthcare Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | New Vision Healthcare Limited | O'Mara Medical Supplies Limited | Ortho Solutions | ORTHOFIX LIMITED | Orthos Medical Limited | Paragon 28 Medical devices Trading Limited | Pat Coakley Medical | PEI | Smith and Nephew (Ireland) Trading Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Zimmer Ltd · €160,000,000
    OGP

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Open Tender competition for Electric Tourniquets/Exsanguinators and Related Accessories & ConsumablesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Murray Surgical Limited · Not stated
    OGP

1978

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO