CRO company · CRO company 620025
WATER STATIONS IRELAND LIMITED
- Company number
- 620025
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2018-01-31
- Registered office
- Dreenane, Carbury, ,KILDARE, W91 V789
- Industry (NACE)
- 36.00 Water collection, treatment and supply
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-01-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-07-31
- Next annual return date
- 2026-07-31
- 2
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-05-29 | Framework for the Supply and installation of outdoor public drinking water fonts with solar power within SDCC for installation to Public Open SpacesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Water Stations Ireland Ltd." equals CRO name "WATER STATIONS IRELAND LIMITED" (CRO 620025) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | South Dublin County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-08-20 | Supply and Installation of Outdoor Water FontsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Water Stations Ireland Ltd." equals CRO name "WATER STATIONS IRELAND LIMITED" (CRO 620025) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | South Dublin County Council | Not stated | OGP |