CRO company · CRO company 611432
MAKEDOT LIMITED
- Company number
- 611432
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2017-09-12
- Registered office
- HILL HOUSE, CHURCH STREET, COBH,CORK, P24 DX56
- NACE code
- 9003
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-12
- 4
- Awards
- €224,119
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
4 awards with a single named supplier
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2022
- Contract awardsAward: Exhibition graphic Design, Print and Installation for the exhibition galleries in the new Museum at the Peace Campus, MonaghanMonaghan County Council → Makedot · €184,119OGP
2021
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Interpretive Design and Installation at Vandeleur Walled Gardens, KilrushClare County Council → Makedot · Not statedOGP
2020
- Contract awardsAward: Exhibition Design and Project Management Services for the 'Exploring the Earth' Geological ExhibitionNational Museum of Ireland → Makedot · Not statedOGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Interpretative Delivery Services at Fota House. Co. CorkIrish Heritage Trust → Makedot · €40,000OGP
2017
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO