CRO company · CRO company 606666
O'CONNELL MARKETING LIMITED
- Company number
- 606666
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2017-06-23
- Registered office
- 5 INGLEWOODS CLOSE, BARKERS ROAD, BUNCLODY CO. WEXFORD, BUNCLODY,WEXFORD
- NACE code
- 7311
- Last annual return
- 2025-12-23
- 5
- Awards
- €148,984
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
4 awards with a single named supplier
€28,375 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- Contract awardsAward: Digital Review and Marketing Strategy for Invest Wexford 2025Wexford County Council → O Connell Marketing Ltd · €148,984OGP
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Marketing & Promotional Consultancy Services for Woodstock Gardens & Arboretum, Inistioge, Co. KilkennyKilkenny County Council → O Connell Marketing Ltd · Not statedOGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: To develop and deliver a suite of marketing activities for Visit Kilkenny and the Outdoor Kilkenny brandsKilkenny County Council → O Connell Marketing Ltd · Not statedOGP
2020
- Contract awardsAward: Delivery Of Visit Wexford & Taste Wexford Brand MarketingVisit Wexford Tourism Ltd → O Connell Marketing Ltd · Not statedOGP