Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 588689

MARCON FIT-OUT (IRELAND) LIMITED

Company number
588689
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2016-09-01
Registered office
COMMERCIAL HOUSE, MILLBANK BUSINESS PARK, LOWER LUCAN ROAD LUCAN CO. DUBLIN., LUCAN,DUBLIN, K78X5W6
NACE code
4339
Last annual return
2025-09-30
10
Awards
9 awards with a single named supplier
€1,271,404
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: The provision of Exhibition Fitout, Graphics and Signage (production and installation) for Roscrea Castle and Damer House, County TipperaryOffice of Public Works (OPW) → Marcon Fit Out Ireland · €640,326
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: TEN2400232 - Tender for Fit-Out Works at the Shannon Pot Discovery Centre, County Cavan for Cavan County CouncilCavan County Council → Marcon Fit-Out (Ireland) Ltd · €260,803
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Interpretive Fit-Out of Old Rectory Building - Inis CealtraClare County Council → Marcon Fit-Out (Ireland) Ltd · €272,977
    OGP

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework for the Manufacture and Supply of Exhibition Mounts and Plinths for the Changing Ireland Exhibition and other exhibitions as required in Two LotsNational Museum of Ireland → Colin John Lindley | Orbis Conservation Ltd | CUBIC MONTAJE DE MUSEOS S.L. | AES-Adaptiv Exhibition Setup GmbH | Marcon Fit-Out (Ireland) Ltd · Not stated
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the manufacture, supply, positioning, installation and maintenance of Exhibition Setworks for Changing Ireland; stories from the Collection 1900 to 2020.National Museum of Ireland → Marcon Fit-Out (Ireland) Ltd · Not stated
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Request for Provider of Design, Production, and Install of Tiered Cinema Viewing Platform (including removal of existing setup)Clare County Council → Marcon Fit-Out (Ireland) Ltd · €97,297
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Fit-Out Works at The Burren Centre, Kilfenora, Co. ClareComhar Conradh na Boirne Teo, T/A The Burren Centre → Marcon Fit-Out (Ireland) Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Exhibition Design and Install at the GAA MuseumThe GAA Museum → Marcon Fit-Out (Ireland) Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Fit-out of Exhibition Space including fabrication & installation of display furniture and printing and mounting of panelsMonaghan County Council → Marcon Fit-Out (Ireland) Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO
  2. Contract awardsAward: Medieval Mile Museum Exhibition Fit-out tenderKilkenny County Council → Marcon Fit-Out (Ireland) Ltd · Not stated
    OGP