CRO company · CRO company 588537
CLARITY VISION AND PURPOSE CONSULTING LIMITED
- Company number
- 588537
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2016-08-31
- Registered office
- 15 HERBERT PLACE, DUBLIN 2, D02X289
- NACE code
- 7022
- Last annual return
- 2026-02-04
- 2
- Awards
- None
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-06-01 | RFT - Request for Proposals for Content Creation and Delivery of Training Services as part of the SME Productivity SchemeHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Clarity Vision and Purpose Consulting Ltd" equals CRO name "CLARITY VISION AND PURPOSE CONSULTING LIMITED" (CRO 588537) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Small Firms Association/Ibec | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2022-06-01 | Request for Proposal Workshop Facilitators as part of the SME Productivity SchemeHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Clarity Vision and Purpose Consulting Ltd" equals CRO name "CLARITY VISION AND PURPOSE CONSULTING LIMITED" (CRO 588537) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Small Firms Association/Ibec | Not statedShared | OGP |