CRO company · CRO company 587862
MUZIKKON LIMITED
- Company number
- 587862
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2016-08-19
- Registered office
- UNIT 10, ROBINHOOD BUSINESS PARK, ROBINHOOD ROAD DUBLIN 22, DUBLIN 22
- Industry (NACE)
- 96.09 Other personal service activities n.e.c.
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-07-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-02-19
- Next annual return date
- 2027-02-19
- 2
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-01-11 | Music Generation Waterford seeking tenders to supply Harps for the provision of services for Music Generation WaterfordHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Muzikkon Ltd" equals CRO name "MUZIKKON LIMITED" (CRO 587862) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-11-11 | Instruments for Music Generation Louth Meath Education Training Board 12 LOTSHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Muzikkon Ltd" equals CRO name "MUZIKKON LIMITED" (CRO 587862) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 | Not statedShared | OGP |