CRO company · CRO company 556434
HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED
- Company number
- 556434
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2015-01-26
- Registered office
- Kildare Innovation Campus, Barnhall Road, Leixlip,KILDARE, W23 Y972
- Last annual return
- 2026-07-23
- 37
- Awards
- €34,496,720
- Sole-supplier value
- 17
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-26 | DPS for the Provision of Compute and Storage Infrastructure and Associated Ancillary Software, Products and ServicesHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 556434, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED". (Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited · identifier 556434) | The Office of Government Procurement | €4,697,338 | TED |
| 2026-08-26 | DPS for the Provision of Compute and Storage Infrastructure and Associated Ancillary Software, Products and ServicesHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 556434, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED". (Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited · identifier 556434) | The Office of Government Procurement | €120,614 | TED |
| 2026-03-04 | P20180 Provision of IT Server and Storage Infrastructure to include the delivery on onsite hardware.How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 556434, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED". (Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited · identifier 556434) | daa plc | €0 | TED |
| 2025-08-15 | IPS016F-01-015-PROJ000010323-SRFT for External ICT Technical Support Services (Individual)-Network Support Engineer (Senior) for Department of Social ProtectionHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited" equals CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED" (CRO 556434) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Department of Social Protection | €345,000 | OGP |
| 2025-03-13 | PROJ000009832 - IHW027F-1-062 SRFT for X64 Compute Infrastructure Devices and Associated Services for Central Statistics OfficeHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited" equals CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED" (CRO 556434) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Central Statistics Office | €885,139 | OGP |
| 2025-03-05 | IT2821C - RFT for the Supply, Delivery and Installation of an Accelerated Computing solution (Brain Health) for Trinity College Dublin (TCD)How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 556434, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED". (Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited · identifier 556434) | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €1,500,000 | TED |
| 2024-08-28 | IPS017F: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by a Team of ICT Resources)How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 556434, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED". (Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited · identifier 556434) | The Office of Government Procurement | Not statedShared | TED |
| 2024-08-16 | IPS017F: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by a Team of ICT Resources)How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited" equals CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED" (CRO 556434) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €750,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2024-07-30 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources) IPS016FHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 556434, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED". (Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited · identifier 556434) | The Office of Government Procurement | €250,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-07-26 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources) IPS016FHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 556434, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED". (Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited · identifier 556434) | The Office of Government Procurement | €250,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-07-26 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources) IPS016FHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 556434, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED". (Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited · identifier 556434) | The Office of Government Procurement | €250,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-03-14 | Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of External ICT Project and Systems Engineer (Systems Administrator Office 365) for Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board (WWETBHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited" equals CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED" (CRO 556434) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board | €0 | OGP |
| 2024-02-24 | IT Managed Services FrameworkHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited" equals CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED" (CRO 556434) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Bord na Móna PLC | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2023-09-07 | ICT Hardware Support Services for Tailte ÉireannHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited" equals CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED" (CRO 556434) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Tailte Éireann | €454,501 | OGP |
| 2023-02-24 | Provision of Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure Solution, Associated Equipment and ServicesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Hewlett Packard Enterprise Ireland Limited" equals CRO name "HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE IRELAND LIMITED" (CRO 556434) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Leitrim County Council | €274,000 | OGP |