Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 555639

TILBURY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Company number
555639
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2015-01-12
Registered office
COLIEMORE HOUSE, COLIEMORE ROAD, DALKEY CO. DUBLIN, DALKEY,DUBLIN
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current name since
2017-05-24
Current type since
2016-12-01
4
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€185,904
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Invitation to Tender for Provision of Minor Works for the Gate Lodge, Emo Court DemenseCaToCA Fine Food The Gate Lodge → Tilbury construction ltd · €185,904
    OGP

2024

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: 17 Thomas Davies St, Inchicore, Dublin 8Peter McVerry Trust → Tilbury construction ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Skerries Community College - Refurb of Student ToiletsDublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board → Precision Building Services | Tilbury construction ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Company registerCompany name changedTILBURY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
    CRO

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2015

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2014

  1. Contract awardsAward: ASD unit for St Francis Xavier Senior SchoolSt. Francis Xavier Senior School → Tilbury construction ltd · Not stated
    OGP