Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 544684

PHOENIX MECHANICAL LIMITED

Company number
544684
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2014-05-28
Registered office
UNIT 49 PARK WEST ENTERPRISE CENTRE, LAVERY AVE, PARK WEST DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN 12, D12PD87
Last annual return
2025-07-23
2
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-01-06Replacement of existing heating centre for Gymnasium Building
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Phoenix Mechanical Ltd" equals CRO name "PHOENIX MECHANICAL LIMITED" (CRO 544684) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

St. Declan's College (Cabra)Not statedSharedOGP
2021-03-1020/005 Invitation to Tender for Contractor for Boiler Replacement at LMETB's Dundalk RSTC (Regional Skills & Training Centre), Coe's Road Industrial Estate, Dundalk, Co Louth
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Phoenix Mechanical Ltd" equals CRO name "PHOENIX MECHANICAL LIMITED" (CRO 544684) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Not statedOGP