CRO company · CRO company 53699
IRISH TAXATION INSTITUTE
- Company number
- 53699
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- CLG-Company Limited by Guarantee (licenced company)
- Registered
- 1975-12-31
- Registered office
- First Floor Offices, South Block Longboat Quay, Grand Canal Harbour Dublin 2, DUBLIN 2, D02H927
- Last annual return
- 2025-11-29
- 8
- Awards
- €190,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
5 awards with a single named supplier
€4,605,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- Contract awardsAward: Request for Tenders to establish a Single-Supplier Framework for the Provision of Bound Editions of Consolidated Tax LegislationOffice of the Revenue Commissioners → Irish Taxation Institute · €190,000TED
2025
- Contract awardsAward: Request (Call) for Tenders for the Certified Tax Professional PathwayOffice of the Revenue Commissioners → Irish Taxation Institute | Chartered Accountants Ireland · €850,000TED
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Multi- Supplier Framework for the Provision of Bound Editions of Consolidated Tax LegislationOffice of the Revenue Commissioners → Irish Taxation Institute · €0OGP
2020
- Contract awardsAward: The Accreditation, Delivery, Examination and Moderation of Revenue Training Programmes.Office of the Revenue Commissioners → Forvis Mazars | Irish Taxation Institute | University of Limerick · €3,755,000OGP
2018
- Contract awardsAward: Request for Tenders to Establish a Multi-Supplier Framework for the Provision of Bound Editions of Consolidated Tax LegislationOffice of the Revenue Commissioners → Chartered Accountants Ireland | Irish Taxation Institute · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: The provision of an Accredited Training Course in Capital Taxes and Corporation TaxOffice of the Revenue Commissioners → Irish Taxation Institute · Not statedOGP
2017
- Contract awardsAward: The Provision of an Accredited Training Course in Value Added Tax (VAT) and other Indirect TaxesOffice of the Revenue Commissioners → Irish Taxation Institute · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: The Provision of an Accredited Training Course in TaxationOffice of the Revenue Commissioners → Irish Taxation Institute · Not statedOGP
1975
- Company registerCompany registeredCLG-Company Limited by Guarantee (licenced company)CRO