Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 535474

PHOENIXRM LIMITED

Company number
535474
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2013-11-18
Registered office
W6 Cherry Place, Momentum Logistics Park, Ladytown, Naas,KILDARE, W91 W215
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-08-18
Next annual return date
2027-08-18
Current type since
2016-12-01
7
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€30,359,000
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-07-102025 45 Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Refurbished Desktop Computers to Louth and Meath Education Training Board
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 535474, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PHOENIXRM LIMITED". (PhoenixRM Ltd t/a GreenIT · identifier 535474)

Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384€221,000TED
2025-03-31Remanufactured Notebook Computers Framework
How this supplier was matched

Published name "PhoenixRM Limited t/a GreenIT" equals CRO name "PHOENIXRM LIMITED" (CRO 535474) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

KARE€58,000TED
2024-10-04Call for Tenders for the supply of Refurbished Chromebooks and Associated Products to Donegal ETB
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 535474, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PHOENIXRM LIMITED". (PhoenixRM Ltd t/a GreenIT · identifier 535474)

Donegal Education and Training Board€80,000TED
2024-06-04IHW037F Framework Agreement for the provision of Remanufactured Windows Notebook Computers and Associated Services
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 535474, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PHOENIXRM LIMITED". (PhoenixRM Ltd t/a GreenIT · identifier 535474)

The Office of Government Procurement€30,000,000TED
2021-01-14The Supply and Delivery of Refurbished Desktop computers
How this supplier was matched

Published name "PhoenixRM Ltd t/a GreenIT" equals CRO name "PHOENIXRM LIMITED" (CRO 535474) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training BoardNot statedOGP
2020-10-21RFT for the Supply of Refurbished Computers
How this supplier was matched

Published name "PhoenixRM Ltd t/a GreenIT" equals CRO name "PHOENIXRM LIMITED" (CRO 535474) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Galway Roscommon Education and Training BoardNot statedOGP
2019-07-31Refurbished Computers and Refurbished Laptops
How this supplier was matched

Published name "PhoenixRM Ltd t/a GreenIT" equals CRO name "PHOENIXRM LIMITED" (CRO 535474) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Tipperary Education and Training BoardNot statedOGP