CRO company · CRO company 532941
KOINONOS LIMITED
- Company number
- 532941
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2013-09-19
- Registered office
- THE MEWS, NO. 11 VERNON DRIVE, CLONTARF DUBLIN 3, CLONTARF,DUBLIN, D03XH58
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-19
- 6
- Awards
- None
- Sole-supplier value
- 6
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Every award names several suppliers
€3,455,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Latest awards
All 6 contracts- Provision of Staff Coaching Mentoring Performance Improvement Process Improvement and Organisational Development for the National Museum of IrelandNational Museum of Ireland€214,000Shared
- Service Providers to provide Business Coaching Services (One to One and Team) and Business Coaching Supervision ServicesElectricity Supply Board ( ESB )€741,000Shared
- The Provision of Coaching ServicesFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development AuthorityNot statedShared
- Multi Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Coaching ServicesFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development AuthorityNot statedShared
- Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of coaching services to school principals in Primary and Post-Primary educationThe Office of Government Procurement€2,000,000Shared