CRO company · CRO company 532128
JOHN MCLAUGHLIN ARCHITECTS LIMITED
- Company number
- 532128
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2013-08-30
- Registered office
- 5 ADELAIDE STREET, DUN LAOGHAIRE,DUBLIN, A96XA33
- Last annual return
- 2026-09-02
- 9
- Awards
- €662,390
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-17 | FCC/120/19 Multiparty framework for Architect led Integrated Conservation Design Team Services with initial projectsHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 532128, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "JOHN MCLAUGHLIN ARCHITECTS LIMITED". (John McLaughlin Architects · identifier 532128) | Fingal County Council | €12,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2026-04-14 | Concept Design and Implementation Strategy for the Regeneration of the Blackpool Village CoreHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "John McLaughlin Architects" has no legal form. "JOHN MCLAUGHLIN ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 532128) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Cork City Council | €49,994 | OGP |
| 2025-11-11 | Preparation of a Design Guide for small scale urban infill residential / mixed use type developments including small scale cluster type housingHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "John McLaughlin Architects" has no legal form. "JOHN MCLAUGHLIN ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 532128) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Cork County Council | €59,981 | OGP |
| 2025-05-14 | Dublin City Council Multi Party Framework Agreement for Multi-Disciplinary Design Team Services for Adaptive Reuse Projects Involving the Creation of Social and Affordable Residential DevelopmentsHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 532128, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "JOHN MCLAUGHLIN ARCHITECTS LIMITED". (John McLaughlin Architects · identifier 532128) | Dublin City Council | €50,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2025-01-28 | Urban Design and Planning Consultancy Services to Prepare Sligo Harbour MasterplanHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "John McLaughlin Architects" has no legal form. "JOHN MCLAUGHLIN ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 532128) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Sligo County Council | €245,785 | OGP |
| 2024-08-20 | Monaghan County Council wish to tender for the Research, Analysis, Consultations and subsequent preparation of a Heritage Led Regeneration Plan for town centre lands at Monaghan, Co. MonaghanHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "John McLaughlin Architects" has no legal form. "JOHN MCLAUGHLIN ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 532128) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Monaghan County Council | €72,830 | OGP |
| 2024-02-23 | Multi-Disciplinary Consultancy Services (Technical) (Urban Architect Consultant led) Laneway Network to West of City CentreHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "John McLaughlin Architects" has no legal form. "JOHN MCLAUGHLIN ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 532128) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Kilkenny County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-03-13 | 2021 (Year 1) Panel of Architectural ConsultantsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "John McLaughlin Architects" has no legal form. "JOHN MCLAUGHLIN ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 532128) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Dublin City Council | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2020-05-21 | Construction Consultancy Services for Visitors Centre and Basement Lusitania Museum on behalf of Lusitania Museum/ Old Head Signal Tower Heritage CLGHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "John McLaughlin Architects" has no legal form. "JOHN MCLAUGHLIN ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 532128) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Lusitania Museum/Old Head Signal Tower Heritage CLG | €233,800 | OGP |