CRO company · CRO company 530326
REDBACK BIOTEK LIMITED
- Company number
- 530326
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2013-07-16
- Registered office
- CARROWKEEL EAST, INAGH,CLARE
- Last annual return
- 2026-03-30
- 5
- Awards
- €125,080
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- Contract awardsAward: Supply, Delivery, Installation, Support and Maintenance of Three Laboratory and Research Force Plates to DCUDublin City University → Redback Biotek · €74,180OGP
2025
- Contract awardsAward: UL0977 Metabolic CartUniversity of Limerick → Redback Biotek · €50,900TED
2023
- Contract awardsAward: LA2425C UL - RFT for the Supply, Delivery, Installation & Calibration of a Markerless 3D Motion Analysis SystemEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → CONTEMPLAS GmbH | Qualisys AB | Redback Biotek | Target3D Limited · Not statedOGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: LEE591C - Supply of Stride Parameter System for University of Limerick (UL)Education Procurement Service (EPS) → Redback Biotek · Not statedOGP
2014
- Contract awardsAward: Sports Equipment for LIT TipperaryLimerick Institute of Technology → Podium4sport | Redback Biotek | Toca Sports · Not statedOGP
2013
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO