Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 52503

GE MEDICAL SYSTEMS IRELAND LIMITED

Company number
52503
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1975-08-25
Registered office
UNIT F5 CENTRE POINT BUSINESS PARK, OAK ROAD,DUBLIN 12
Last annual return
2026-06-17
6
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€690,000
Sole-supplier value
€20,500,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: National Framework Agreement for supply of UltrasoundsHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Avista Medical | Bard Limited | Biomed Services | Cardiac Services | Cardiogenics Ltd | de Smit Medical Systems Ltd | Fannin Ltd | GE Medical Systems Ireland Ltd | MDI Medical Ltd. | Medical Imaging Systems | Medray Imaging Systems Limited | Norso Medical Ltd | Oxygen Care Ltd | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Prodent UnLimited T/A Promed | Rockford Healthcare | RSL MEDICAL | Siemens Healthcare Medical Solutions Limited | Technopath Distribution Ltd | Uniphar Medtech ltd t/a Synapse Medical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical · €10,000,000
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of a fixed imaging system and Associated Equipment for Theatres 1 and 2 in the Mercy University HospitalMercy University Hospital → GE Medical Systems Ireland Ltd · €690,000
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: National Framework Agreement for Non Invasive Cardiology EquipmentHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Critical Care | Cardiotec Medical Limited | Fleming Medical Ltd | GE Medical Systems Ireland Ltd | MDI Medical Ltd. | Norso Medical Ltd | Novacor UK Ltd | Rockford Healthcare | Scientific Medical Clinical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a Cardiac Services · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: National Framework Agreement for Diagnostic Imaging Managed ServicesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Affidea Ireland | AGITO Medical A/S | Alliance Medical Diagnostic Imaging Ltd. | Beacon Hospital Sandyford Ltd | Bon Secours Health System Ltd | Engineer Exchange Limited | Eurocare Healthcare Ltd (formerly) now UPMC Ireland Ltd | GE Medical Systems Ireland Ltd | Inhealth Group | Medica | Radetal Limited | Siemens Healthcare Medical Solutions Limited | Ultrasound Dimensions · €3,500,000
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply of a Body Imaging Densitometer for the University of Limerick (UL)Education Procurement Service (EPS) → GE Medical Systems Ireland Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreement Provision of a Cardiovascular Information SystemSt James's Hospital → Change Healthcare Ireland solutions Limited | GE Medical Systems Ireland Ltd | Oracle Cerner Ireland Ltd. | Philips Electronics Ireland Ltd · €7,000,000
    OGP

1975

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO