Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 524684

PROLIFT HANDLING LIMITED

Company number
524684
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2013-03-05
Registered office
601 WESTERN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DUBLIN 12
Last annual return
2026-04-10
6
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€410,000
Sole-supplier value
€126,480 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: A11 DRY BERTHSIrish Defence Forces → Prolift Handling Ltd · €280,000
    TED

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: 21P037 RTÉ Lifting & Handling Services Multi Party Framework TenderRaidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) → HOISTECH LIMITED | Lifting and Handling Services Ltd | Prolift Handling Ltd | WH Scott and Son Engineers · €126,480
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Floating DockIrish Naval Service → Prolift Handling Ltd · €130,000
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: LE EITHNE lift hoist repair and maintenanceIrish Naval Service → Prolift Handling Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Repairs/Servicing to Transport Workshop EquipmentIrish Defence Forces → Harold Engineering Ltd | Prolift Handling Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2014

  1. Contract awardsAward: Inspection, Testing & Certification of Workshops Lifting, Handling, Safety & Vehicle Recovery Equipment & Specified Tools/EquipmentIrish Defence Forces → Prolift Handling Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2013

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO