CRO company · CRO company 524645
RYCA CONTRACTS LIMITED
- Company number
- 524645
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2013-03-04
- Registered office
- BOTTLEHILL, BURNFORT, MALLOW CO. CORK, MALLOW,CORK
- Last annual return
- 2024-12-31
- 3
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-01-03 | Ironwork resetting 2022How this supplier was matchedPublished name "RYCA Contracts Ltd" equals CRO name "RYCA CONTRACTS LIMITED" (CRO 524645) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork City Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-09-17 | Ironworks Repair Contract, 2021How this supplier was matchedPublished name "RYCA Contracts Ltd" equals CRO name "RYCA CONTRACTS LIMITED" (CRO 524645) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork City Council | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2020-09-30 | Ironworks Repair Contract 2020How this supplier was matchedPublished name "RYCA Contracts Ltd" equals CRO name "RYCA CONTRACTS LIMITED" (CRO 524645) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork City Council | Not statedShared | OGP |