CRO company · CRO company 522466
RESEARCH MATTERS LIMITED
- Company number
- 522466
- Status
- Liquidation
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2013-01-15
- Registered office
- ASHMERE, MILL ROAD, THURLES CO. TIPPERARY, THURLES,TIPPERARY, E41H295
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2023-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2024-08-21
- Status "Liquidation" since
- 2025-10-15
- Current name since
- 2013-10-11
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 12
- Awards
- €896,101
- Sole-supplier value
- 4
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
8 awards with a single named supplier
€130,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2025
- Company registerStatus changed to LiquidationDate of the company's current statusCRO
2023
- Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CROCRO
2022
- Contract awardsAward: SRFT for Market Research and Surveys Consultancy for Tusla Lot 2Tusla Child and Family Agency → Research Matters Ltd · €300,000OGP
2021
- Contract awardsAward: Policy, Research and Strategic Project Management ServicesHealth and Social Care Professionals Council (CORU) → Alpha Healthcare Ltd | Crafting Vistas Limited | Forvis Mazars | Grant Thornton | Julie Byrne | Kieran Duffy | M B GUTHRIE LIMITED | Public Policy Consultancy Services | Research Matters Ltd | RSM Ireland · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: PAS103F-02-020-PROJ000007232: SRFT for Market Research and Survey Consultancy Lot 2 Secondary and Specialist Research/Survey Services for the Dept. of JusticeDepartment of Justice → Research Matters Ltd · €88,580OGP
2018
- Contract awardsAward: Delphi study services to inform National Patient Experience SurveyHealth Information and Quality Authority (HIQA) → Research Matters Ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 4 – Research Services and Surveys for the Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection(Customer Satisfaction Survey)The Office of Government Procurement → Research Matters Ltd · €63,500OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 4 - Research Services & Surveys for Tusla, Child and Family Agency (Early Years Inspectorate)The Office of Government Procurement → Research Matters Ltd · €120,080OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Market Research and Surveys Consultancy ServicesThe Office of Government Procurement → Aiden Lee | Amarach Research | BMG Research | Coyne Research | Deloitte Ireland LLP | Economic and Social Research Institute | Ernst and Young | Fitzpatrick Associates | IFF Research | Indecon International Economic and Strategic Consultants | Insight Statistical Consulting | Ipsos B and A | Ipsos MRBI / MRBI Market Research Ltd | iReach Insights | Millward Brown | RED C Research and Marketing Ltd | Research Matters Ltd | Rojo Management Consultants Ltd t/a Genesis | Spark Market Research | SYSTRA Ltd. · €20,000,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Lot 4 - Mini Competition for the Provision of Research & Surveys for Public Service Pay Commission (PSPC)The Office of Government Procurement → Research Matters Ltd · €235,313OGP
2017
- Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 1 Business Strategy and Operations for The Department of Children and Youth Affairs.The Office of Government Procurement → Research Matters Ltd · €55,788OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 4 - Research Services & Surveys for the Department of Jobs, Enterprise & Innovation (DJEI)The Office of Government Procurement → Research Matters Ltd · €32,840OGP
2016
- Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO
- Contract awardsAward: Request for Tender for All of Government Framework Agreement for the Provision of Business & Management Consulting & Advisory ServicesThe Office of Government Procurement → Accenture Limited (Primary Account) | Advisory Ireland (Consortium) Limited | ASTEC Global Consultancy | BearingPoint Ireland | BMG Research | Capita Business Services Ltd (Capita Transformation) | Clarion Consulting Limited | Coyne Research | Deloitte Ireland LLP | Economic and Social Research Institute | emagine Expertise Ltd trading as emagine | Ernst and Young | Fitzpatrick Associates | Forvis Mazars | Greenville Procurement Partners Ltd | Indecon International Economic and Strategic Consultants | Innovative Procurement Solutions Ltd | Institute of Public Administration | Kosi Corporation Limited | KPMG | Leading Edge Group | PA Consulting | Pathfinder Execution Ltd (A Sia Partners Company) | Prospectus | PwC | Research Matters Ltd | RSM Ireland | SQW Limited | Treacy Consulting · €50,000,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Request for Tender for the provision of Business & Management Consultancy and Advisory Services and other related services for the Irish Health SectorThe Office of Government Procurement → Accenture,. | Adaptive HVM LTD | Alpha Healthcare Ltd | BDO | Clinical Leadership Solutions Ltd | Crowe | Deloitte Ireland LLP | Ernst and Young | Finnamore Limited | Forvis Mazars | Grant Thornton | IBM | KPMG | McKinsey and Co Inc. Ireland | Meridian Productivity Ltd | PA Consulting | Pathfinder Execution Ltd (A Sia Partners Company) | Prospectus | PwC | Research Matters Ltd | RSM Ireland | The Performancne Partnership Ltd | Transformative Space Ltd | Treacy Consulting | Vision Consulting Ltd. · €60,000,000OGP