Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 519307

ROOMAXX LIMITED

Company number
519307
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2012-10-26
Registered office
APARTMENT 10, MABBOT HOUSE, MABBOT LANE, DUBLIN,Dublin 1, D01 XY46
Latest accounts made up to
2025-10-31
Last annual return
2026-06-17
Next annual return date
2027-07-31
Current type since
2016-12-01
2
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2025

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Facilitation and Note Taking Services for the Citizens' AssembliesDepartment of the Taoiseach → Roomaxx Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO
  2. Contract awardsAward: Facilitation and Note-taking Services for the Citizens’ AssemblyDepartment of the Taoiseach → Roomaxx Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2012

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO