Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 5103

AON IRELAND LIMITED

Company number
5103
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1921-01-22
Registered office
15 Georges Quay, Dublin 2, ,DUBLIN, D02VR98
Last annual return
2025-09-30
11
Awards
9 awards with a single named supplier
€2,072,200
Sole-supplier value
€165,400,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: 2025PR036 Request for Tenders for the provision of Insurance Advisory Services to the National Treasury Management Agency (acting in its capacity as the State Claims Agency)National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA) → Aon Ireland Ltd · €433,200
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: PLI131D-020 PROJ000010796 RFT for the Provision of Insurance Brokerage and Placement Services for Bord Bia (BB)Bord Bia → Aon Ireland Ltd · €634,000
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: MH 03/23 Insurance Brokerage Services FrameworkBord na Móna PLC → AON Ireland Limited · €0
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: RFT for Provision of Insurance Brokerage and Placement Services to The Shannon Airport GroupShannon Group plc → Aon · €155,000
    TED

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Insurance Brokerage and Services for the Celtic Interconnector ProjectEirGrid plc → Aon Ireland Ltd · €250,000
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Insurance Brokerage ServicesEirGrid plc → Aon Ireland Ltd · €600,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for Insurance Brokerage and Placement Services to the Public Sector (excluding Central Government Departments)The Office of Government Procurement → Aon Ireland Ltd | Arachas Corporate Brokers Ltd T/A Arachas | Marsh Ireland Brokers Limited | O'Malley-Griffin (Brokers) Ltd | Willis Towers Watson · €110,000,000
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: A Risk Readiness Analysis ToolBord Bia (Irish Food Board) → Aon Ireland Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Airline and Groundhandling Licensing Insurance Monitoring and Vetting ServiceCommission for Aviation Regulation → Aon Ireland Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Brexit Barometer 2019Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) → Aon Ireland Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Insurance Brokerage and Placement Services to the Public Sector.The Office of Government Procurement → Aon Ireland Ltd | Frank Glennon Ltd | JLT Ireland Ltd | Marsh Ireland Brokers Limited | O'Malley-Griffin (Brokers) Ltd | Willis Towers Watson · €55,400,000
    OGP

1921

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO