Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 495072

ROADSELM CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Company number
495072
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2011-02-15
Registered office
BALLYMACKEY, NENAGH,TIPPERARY
Last annual return
2026-08-11
4
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€195,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-12-19Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Small Building Works in 8 (Eight) Regional Lots.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Roadselm Construction Ltd" equals CRO name "ROADSELM CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 495072) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Office of Public Works (OPW)€100,000,000SharedTED
2023-01-09Avista Enterprise and Employment - Proposed Works - St. Vincents, Lisnagry, Limerick
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Roadselm Construction Ltd" equals CRO name "ROADSELM CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 495072) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Avista CLGNot statedOGP
2023-01-09Avista Enterprise and Employment - Fitout Works Holland Road, NTC, Limerick
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Roadselm Construction Ltd" equals CRO name "ROADSELM CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 495072) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Avista CLGNot statedOGP
2020-04-17Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Roadselm Construction Ltd" equals CRO name "ROADSELM CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 495072) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC)€95,000,000SharedOGP