Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 49132

CROOM CONCRETE LIMITED

Company number
49132
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1974-09-18
Registered office
OFF CHURCH ROAD, CROOM,LIMERICK
Last annual return
2025-09-30
12
Awards
12 awards with a single named supplier
€310,425
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-07-319714-Supply and delivery of pre-cast culvert units for culvert renewal works in Killmallock
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 49132, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "CROOM CONCRETE LIMITED". (Croom Concrete_23780 · identifier 49132)

Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail€59,900TED
2026-07-139810 Supply and Delivery of C1.9 troughing for Oranmore Station
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 49132, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "CROOM CONCRETE LIMITED". (Croom Concrete_23780 · identifier 49132)

Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail€78,000TED
2026-07-099774 (8228-21) Additional Precast Block Units for UBL03
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Croom Concrete" has no legal form. "CROOM CONCRETE LIMITED" (CRO 49132) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail€65,925OGP
2026-06-08RFQ_23089 Supply and Delivery of C/1/9 Concrete Troughs and Lids
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Croom Concrete" has no legal form. "CROOM CONCRETE LIMITED" (CRO 49132) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail€49,100OGP
2026-02-209559 UBL3 Ballast Containment Units
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Croom Concrete_23780" has no legal form. "CROOM CONCRETE LIMITED" (CRO 49132) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail€57,500TED
2024-09-058940 (8228-12) Supply and Delivery of Pre-Cast Concrete Units Limerick
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Croom Concrete" has no legal form. "CROOM CONCRETE LIMITED" (CRO 49132) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Iarnród Eireann-Irish RailNot statedOGP
2022-02-15Tralee/ Fenit Greenway - Ballymakegoge Underpass
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Croom Concrete" has no legal form. "CROOM CONCRETE LIMITED" (CRO 49132) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Kerry County CouncilNot statedOGP
2022-02-15Underpass and culvert on Listowel Greenway
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Croom Concrete" has no legal form. "CROOM CONCRETE LIMITED" (CRO 49132) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Kerry County CouncilNot statedOGP
2022-02-156 Overpasses on Listowel Greenway
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Croom Concrete" has no legal form. "CROOM CONCRETE LIMITED" (CRO 49132) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Kerry County CouncilNot statedOGP
2020-07-09Supply and delivery of Precast concrete box culvert units for Barr’s Pit Bridge, near Burnfoot, Co. Donegal
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Croom Concrete" has no legal form. "CROOM CONCRETE LIMITED" (CRO 49132) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Donegal County CouncilNot statedOGP
2020-03-11Replacement of Existing Brookfield Bridge
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Croom Concrete" has no legal form. "CROOM CONCRETE LIMITED" (CRO 49132) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Donegal County CouncilNot statedOGP
2019-07-15Design, Supply and Delivery 123m of Reinforced Concrete U-Channel
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Croom Concrete" has no legal form. "CROOM CONCRETE LIMITED" (CRO 49132) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Office of Public Works (OPW)Not statedOGP