Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 489485

CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED

Company number
489485
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2010-09-28
Registered office
MOUNTTOWN HOUSE, 62/63 MOUNTTOWN ROAD LOWER, DUN LAOGHAIRE CO. DUBLIN, DUN LAOGHAIRE,DUBLIN, A96P8X6
Last annual return
2026-06-30
14
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€4,673,199
Sole-supplier value
€187,750,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-09-21Establishment of Multi Supplier Framework of Project Managers for Buildings and Estates Office, UCC
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 489485, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED". (Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd · identifier 489485)

University College Cork€2,100,000SharedTED
2026-03-31Mechanical and Electrical Quantity Surveying services for LeisureWorld Churchfield Energy Performance Contract (EPC)
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd" equals CRO name "CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED" (CRO 489485) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Cork City Council€9,446OGP
2025-12-19Provision of Project Management Services
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 489485, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED". (Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd · identifier 489485)

The Teaching Council€700,000TED
2025-12-19Quantity Surveying Services
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd." equals CRO name "CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED" (CRO 489485) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Clonburris Infrastructure Ltd€1,776,308TED
2025-07-29QS Services Call off from NTA QS Framework CFT 4947794
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd" equals CRO name "CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED" (CRO 489485) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Limerick City and County Council€9,465OGP
2025-01-08Establishment of a Multiple Operator Framework Agreement for Cabhru Housing Association for Project Management Services for Housing Projects
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 489485, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED". (Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd · identifier 489485)

Cabhru Housing Association€650,000SharedTED
2024-09-27RFT 217346/ CFT 1799954 Multi Party Framework Agreement for Project Management Services for Dublin City Council
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Limited" equals CRO name "CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED" (CRO 489485) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Dublin City Council€3,000,000SharedTED
2024-07-18Construction Programme Analyst
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 489485, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED". (Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd · identifier 489485)

Office of Public Works (OPW)€182,880TED
2024-06-03Limerick City County Council Multi-Party Consultancy Framework for Design Team Consultancy Services
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 489485, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED". (Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd · identifier 489485)

Limerick City and County CouncilNot statedSharedTED
2023-09-21Framework for Provision of Quantity Surveying Services for Transport Projects funded by the National Transport Authority
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd" equals CRO name "CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED" (CRO 489485) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

National Transport Authority€50,000,000SharedOGP
2023-09-01Contract Administrator for an OPW Multiparty Framework Agreement
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd" equals CRO name "CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED" (CRO 489485) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Office of Public Works (OPW)€1,995,100OGP
2023-01-11Multi-Party Frameworks for Type 2 and Type 3 Project Consultancy Services In 8 Lots With Initial Contracts in Co. Wicklow
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd" equals CRO name "CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED" (CRO 489485) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Wicklow County Council€32,000,000SharedOGP
2020-01-30Framework 2019 for Quantity Surveying Services
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd" equals CRO name "CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED" (CRO 489485) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Health Service Executive (HSE)€100,000,000SharedOGP
2017-11-26Quantity Surveying Consultancy Service and Contract Administration Service (combined) including the Role of Project Supervisor Design Process for Measured Term Maintenance Contract in Dublin City
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Carron + Walsh Construction Consultants Ltd" equals CRO name "CARRON + WALSH CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS LIMITED" (CRO 489485) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Office of Public Works (OPW)Not statedOGP