Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 485672

OHMG (IRELAND) LIMITED

Company number
485672
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2010-06-16
Registered office
THE BUSINESS CENTRE, BLACKTHORN BUSINESS PARK, COES ROAD DUNDALK CO LOUTH, DUNDALK,LOUTH
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current name since
2020-11-02
Current type since
2016-12-01
5
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€45,197,910
Sole-supplier value
€500,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: CfT Design and Build of 97no. dwellings, incl. ancillary works at Ballymakenny Road, Drogheda, Co. Louth.Louth County Council → OHMG (Ireland) Ltd · €25,947,910
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: CfT Design and Build of 70no. dwellings, incl. ancillary works at Ravel, Dunleer, Co. Louth.Louth County Council → OHMG (Ireland) Ltd · €19,250,000
    TED

2024

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO
  2. Contract awardsAward: MP FWA for Design and Build dwelling projects with values between €5,000,000 and €35,000,000 (Type 3 Projects) including associated worksMeath County Council → Cunningham Contracts IRE Ltd | Geda Construction | Monami Construction | OHMG (Ireland) Ltd | KM Lynskey Contracting Ltd | ABM Contractors Ltd · €500,000,000
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: Construction of Social HousingLouth County Council → Cunningham Contracts IRE Ltd | HollDev Ltd | OHMG (Ireland) Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Works Contractors in relation to non-residential projects with an estimated value in excess of €5,000,000.Dublin City Council → KILCAWLEY CONSTRUCTION | OHMG (Ireland) Ltd | Purcell Construction Limited | Townlink Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Company registerCompany name changedOHMG (IRELAND) LIMITED
    CRO

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2010

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO