CRO company · CRO company 480925
KEVIN O'CONNOR CONSULTING LIMITED
- Company number
- 480925
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2010-02-15
- Registered office
- NAGGIN HOUSE, CREEVY, BALLYSHANNON CO. DONEGAL, BALLYSHANNON,DONEGAL, F94W2T4
- Last annual return
- 2025-08-15
- 2
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-03-16 | Inland Fisheries Ireland require consultancy servicesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Kevin O'Connor Consulting Ltd." equals CRO name "KEVIN O'CONNOR CONSULTING LIMITED" (CRO 480925) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Inland Fisheries Ireland | Not stated | OGP |
| 2016-01-20 | Management, Marketing & Development Services ContractHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Kevin O'Connor Consulting Ltd." equals CRO name "KEVIN O'CONNOR CONSULTING LIMITED" (CRO 480925) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Commissioners of Irish Lights | Not stated | OGP |