CRO company · CRO company 48005
MICROBIO (IRELAND) LIMITED
- Company number
- 48005
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1974-06-17
- Registered office
- FERMOY INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FERMOY,CORK
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- 4
- Awards
- €75,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2025
- Contract awardsAward: GB10/23 - Supply of Chemicals FrameworkBord na Móna PLC → Roadstone Limited | Micro-Bio (Ireland) Ltd. | Central Chemical Supplies Ltd. · €0TED
- Contract awardsAward: CFT 3585 - Request for Tender for Supply of Sodium Hydroxide Solution to Arthurstown LandfillSouth Dublin County Council → Micro-Bio (Ireland) Ltd. · €75,000OGP
2018
- Contract awardsAward: Supply of Sodium Hydroxide (Caustic Soda)South Dublin County Council → Micro-Bio (Ireland) Ltd. · Not statedOGP
2017
- Contract awardsAward: Supply of Sodium Hydroxide (Caustic Soda) to the Arthurstown Landfill, Kill, Co. Kildare .South Dublin County Council → Micro-Bio (Ireland) Ltd. · Not statedOGP
1974
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO