CRO company · CRO company 468155
DAVID WALSH CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED
- Company number
- 468155
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2009-03-04
- Registered office
- KNOCKNACREE, CASTLEDERMOT,KILDARE
- Last annual return
- 2026-07-23
- 10
- Awards
- €16,444,671
- Sole-supplier value
- 4
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
6 awards with a single named supplier
€759,005,625 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- Contract awardsAward: 23-023Q-004F National Water Resilience Pipeline Installation & Associated Works ProgrammeUisce Éireann → Mallwood Limited | Healy-Rae Plant Hire Limited | David Walsh Civil Engineering Limited · €309,000,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: Wexford Cycle Schemes: Newtown Road Phase 2 and Phase 3 - Racecourse to Hospital Junction, and Hospital Junction to BayviewWexford County Council → David Walsh Civil Engineering Ltd. · €1,825,835OGP
2025
- Contract awardsAward: Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Public Realm and Civil Engineering Works for Kildare County Council with Emily Square, Athy Public Realm Works as the initial ContractKildare County Council → David Walsh Civil Engineering Ltd. · €2,108,534OGP
- Contract awardsAward: SOUTH EAST FRAMEWORK FOR PAVEMENT AND ASSOCIATED MINOR WORKSKilkenny County Council → Kilkenny Block Co. | Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland | Roadstone ltd. | Plazamont Ltd T/A Dan Morrissey and Company | Arkil (Fantane) Ltd. T/A Kellys of Fantane | David Walsh Civil Engineering Ltd. | Priority Construction Ltd | Kilsaran Roadsurfacing and Contracting | KILWEX LAGAN JOINT VENTURE LIMITED | SIAC Bituminous Products Ltd · €100,000,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: Main Contract Tender Abbey quarter Urban Park and StreetKilkenny County Council → David Walsh Civil Engineering Ltd · €9,680,194TED
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Tullamore Street Enhancement ProjectOffaly County Council → David Walsh Civil Engineering Ltd. · Not statedOGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: A Multi-Supplier Framework for the Provision of Water Services Repair and Maintenance Works to Irish WaterUisce Éireann → Able Machinery Trading Limited | Anthony O' Gorman Engineering Ltd. | APC Enviro Ltd | Avonmore Electrical Co. Ltd | AxFlow Ltd | Boland and Quirke | Bryan and Eoin Kenny Plant Hire Ltd | Butler Manufacturing Services Ltd | Campion Pumps | Cantwell Electrical Engineering | Carty Contractors Ltd | Celtic Anglian Water | Champion Fire Safety | COLOHAN ELECTRICAL/MECHANICAL SERVICES | Conway Engineering | Conwell Contracts ROI Ltd | CÓRAS Pipeline Services Limited | CSL | Cully Automation Ltd | David Walsh Civil Engineering Ltd. | DDC Ltd | Dive and Marine Specialist Contractors Ltd | Dunne Brothers Ltd | Dunne Technical Services | EMR Integrated Solutions | Endress+Hauser (Ireland) Ltd., | Enisca | EPS | ESC Electric Systems and Controls Ltd | Gas and Controls,, | Gilmore Clarke Electrical Ltd. T/A EMCA | Glanua Ltd | GMC Utilities Group | Healy-Rae Plant Hire | Hydro International Ltd. | IES Lean Systems | IMS LTD | James Oliver Hearty and Sons | JandF PNEUMATICS LTD | John Madden and Sons Ltd | Mallwood Ltd. | May Water Tech Ltd | Mech and Elec Controls | Megs Fabrication Ltd | Michael Leonard | ML Lynch Civil Engineering Ltd | Noel Walsh Services and Repairs | O' Brien Electrical and Control Limited | Omni Instruments | P and S Civil Works Ltd t/a Cleantech Civils | PDL | Precia Molen Ireland | Profitec Solutions Limited | Raptor Engineering Solutions Ltd. | RCC Engineering | Roadbridge | Rogers Industrial Controls | Roto Spiral Limited | S Wilkin and Sons, Ltd | Scaffold Elevation Int. Ltd. | Scunar Teoranta | Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd | Sean Reihill Limited | Shareridge Ltd | Sludge Process Optimisation and Maintenance Limited | Source Civil Ltd | Suir Plant Ltd | T and L Gallagher LTD | Thomas Tony O' Carroll Co. Ltd. | Tobin Electric LTD | Veolia | Ward and Burke Construction Ltd. | Water Control Instrumentation Ltd. | Water Technology Limited | Wexford Piping and Fittings Ltd | Xylem Water Solutions Ireland Ltd · €350,005,625OGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: Liberty Square Enhancement Scheme - Main WorksTipperary County Council → David Walsh Civil Engineering Ltd. · €2,830,108OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Kildare Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works for National Roads 2019Kildare County Council → Arkil Ltd | Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland | Colas Contracting Ltd | David Walsh Civil Engineering Ltd. | Falconhurst Limited | Kilsaran | Plazamont Ltd T/A Dan Morrissey and Company | Priority Construction | Roadstone ltd. | SIAC Bituminous Products Ltd · Not statedOGP
2015
- Contract awardsAward: Ballinabranna Group Water Scheme 2014 - Contract Nr. 1Ballinabranna Water Co-operative Society Ltd → David Walsh Civil Engineering Ltd. · Not statedOGP
2009
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO