CRO company · CRO company 464190
PEOPLE & PROCESS LIMITED
- Company number
- 464190
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2008-11-11
- Registered office
- DUN AOIBHINN, NEW ROAD, DONABATE CO. DUBLIN, DONABATE,DUBLIN, K36A593
- Last annual return
- 2026-04-15
- 5
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 4
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
1 award with a single named supplier
€9,720,510 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2022
- Contract awardsAward: RFT for the Provision of Contracted Training for Science Courses in AMTCELouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → Innopharma Labs | People and Process Ltd. · €3,000,000OGP
2021
- Contract awardsAward: Request for Tender for the provision of Contracted Training for Skills to AdvanceLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → Engineering Support Services Ltd | Inspire Rapid Manufacturing Ltd. T/A Inspire 3D | Irish Manufacturing Research CLG | People and Process Ltd. | SMC Industrial Automation ( Ireland ) Ltd. | Socrates Workforce Solutions Limited | Technotraining · €6,500,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Request to tender for the Design of Curricula for LMETB Advanced Manufacturing Skills Project in 4 LotsLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → FIT Ltd | People and Process Ltd. | SMC Industrial Automation ( Ireland ) Ltd. · Not statedOGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: Longford and Westmeath Education & Training Board (LWETB) invites tenders to this Request for Tender (RFT) from private training Providers for the provision of Contracted TrainingLongford and Westmeath Education and Training Board → People and Process Ltd. · Not statedOGP
2018
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Contracted Training Services to GRETBGalway Roscommon Education and Training Board → Advance Drive Training Centre | Hibernia Management Services Ltd | ICE Group/Pitman Training Galway | People and Process Ltd. · €220,510OGP
2008
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO