Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 460854

FOGARTY FENWICK LIMITED

Company number
460854
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2008-08-08
Registered office
30 WOODMOUNT, BALLINDERREEN, KILCOLGAN CO. GALWAY, KILCOLGAN,GALWAY, H91H7VK
Last annual return
2026-06-23
2
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2020-09-22Mini OB Panel Tender
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Fogarty Fenwick Ltd" equals CRO name "FOGARTY FENWICK LIMITED" (CRO 460854) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )Not statedSharedOGP
2016-07-05Mini OB Panels x 2
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Fogarty Fenwick Ltd" equals CRO name "FOGARTY FENWICK LIMITED" (CRO 460854) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )Not statedSharedOGP