CRO company · CRO company 456465
H.G. CONSTRUCTION (IRELAND) LIMITED
- Company number
- 456465
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2008-04-22
- Registered office
- UNIT 7A WATERGRASSHILL BUSINESS PARK, MEENANE, WATERGRASSHILL CO CORK, WATERGRASSHILL,CORK, T56AT89
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- 10
- Awards
- €39,181,855
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Mallow Court House - Roof, Building Fabric Upgrade and Associated worksHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd." equals CRO name "H.G. CONSTRUCTION (IRELAND) LIMITED" (CRO 456465) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Office of Public Works (OPW) | €2,253,088 | TED |
| 2026-05-27 | Refurbishment Works to Existing Science Lab at St. Francis College, RochestownHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd." equals CRO name "H.G. CONSTRUCTION (IRELAND) LIMITED" (CRO 456465) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | St. Francis College (Rochestown) | €549,889 | TED |
| 2025-04-03 | Cork City Council - Cork Public Museum Conservation WorksHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd." equals CRO name "H.G. CONSTRUCTION (IRELAND) LIMITED" (CRO 456465) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork City Council | €552,311 | OGP |
| 2024-09-11 | Development of E-Centre for Cork County Council at Cobh, Co. CorkHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 456465, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "H.G. CONSTRUCTION (IRELAND) LIMITED". (HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd. · identifier 456465) | Cork County Council | €35,826,568 | TED |
| 2023-03-10 | Construction of 6 no. housing units at Richmond Court, Bandon, Co. Cork.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd." equals CRO name "H.G. CONSTRUCTION (IRELAND) LIMITED" (CRO 456465) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-01-25 | The construction of a 650m2 two storey office building alongside and existing building. (Floor Plans Provided)How this supplier was matchedPublished name "HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd." equals CRO name "H.G. CONSTRUCTION (IRELAND) LIMITED" (CRO 456465) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-12-18 | Establishment of a multi supplier Framework for UCC in 2 no Lots for Works Contractors for Small & Minor Works ProjectsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd." equals CRO name "H.G. CONSTRUCTION (IRELAND) LIMITED" (CRO 456465) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | University College Cork | €11,500,000Shared | OGP |
| 2020-06-30 | Housing Capital Framework including DPG's 2020How this supplier was matchedPublished name "HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd." equals CRO name "H.G. CONSTRUCTION (IRELAND) LIMITED" (CRO 456465) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork City Council | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2020-04-17 | Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service BodiesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd." equals CRO name "H.G. CONSTRUCTION (IRELAND) LIMITED" (CRO 456465) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) | €95,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2017-12-12 | Replacement of Sports Hall Roof at St Fanahan's CollegeHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd." equals CRO name "H.G. CONSTRUCTION (IRELAND) LIMITED" (CRO 456465) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork Education and Training Board | Not stated | OGP |