CRO company · CRO company 434257
TRUCKBREAK LIMITED
- Company number
- 434257
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2007-02-06
- Registered office
- SOUTH LINK BUSINESS PARK, MAIN STREET, PATRICKSWELL CO. LIMERICK, PATRICKSWELL,LIMERICK
- Last annual return
- 2026-04-28
- 2
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-02-18 | Heavy Vehicle Mechanic Training VehicleHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "TRUCKBREAK LTD" equals CRO name "TRUCKBREAK LIMITED" (CRO 434257) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork Education and Training Board | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-12-17 | Heavy Vehicle Mechanic Training VehiclesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "TRUCKBREAK LTD" equals CRO name "TRUCKBREAK LIMITED" (CRO 434257) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork Education and Training Board | Not stated | OGP |