CRO company · CRO company 426343
LAGAN OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE LIMITED
- Company number
- 426343
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2006-09-13
- Registered office
- LAGAN OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE LIMITED, KILCLOONY, BALLINASLOE,GALWAY, H53 YP83
- Last annual return
- 2025-12-31
- 13
- Awards
- €10,357,354
- Sole-supplier value
- 6
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-27 | Vehicle Restraint Systems Contractor FrameworkHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd" equals CRO name "LAGAN OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE LIMITED" (CRO 426343) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) | €50,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-09-27 | Design and Build two proposed VRS Systems in Co LouthHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd" equals CRO name "LAGAN OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE LIMITED" (CRO 426343) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Louth County Council | €40,667 | TED |
| 2024-05-31 | N20 Median Works, MallowHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd" equals CRO name "LAGAN OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE LIMITED" (CRO 426343) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | (DEACTIVATED) Cork County Council 3 | €40,229 | OGP |
| 2024-05-29 | N20 N72 Maintenance Mallow AreaHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd" equals CRO name "LAGAN OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE LIMITED" (CRO 426343) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork County Council | €18,869 | TED |
| 2023-08-16 | Minor Works Framework for use by local authorities and transport agencies for projects funded by the AuthorityHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd" equals CRO name "LAGAN OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE LIMITED" (CRO 426343) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | National Transport Authority | €150,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2023-04-26 | TII VRS Regional Term Maintenance ContractsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd" equals CRO name "LAGAN OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE LIMITED" (CRO 426343) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) | €9,832,772 | OGP |
| 2023-03-30 | Minor Works FrameworksHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd" equals CRO name "LAGAN OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE LIMITED" (CRO 426343) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | National Transport Authority | €100,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2022-11-07 | Mini Competition under TII Framework. RFT under TII Vehicle Restraint Systems Programme 2022 - Call-Off#2 for Co. Cavan for Cavan County CouncilHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd" equals CRO name "LAGAN OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE LIMITED" (CRO 426343) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cavan County Council | €324,925 | OGP |
| 2020-10-29 | Monaghan County Council Vehicle Restraint Systems Call-OFF 3 as per TII VRS Installation Contractor FrameworkHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd" equals CRO name "LAGAN OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE LIMITED" (CRO 426343) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Monaghan County Council | €99,893 | OGP |
| 2019-04-10 | Cork County Council - Framework Agreement for Road Restoration, Road Resurfacing and Ancillary Works 2019How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd" equals CRO name "LAGAN OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE LIMITED" (CRO 426343) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork County Council | €20,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2017-12-21 | Vehicle Restraint Systems FrameworkHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd" equals CRO name "LAGAN OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE LIMITED" (CRO 426343) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) | €6,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2017-10-05 | N62 Camlin Improvement Scheme, Roscrea, Co. TipperaryHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd" equals CRO name "LAGAN OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE LIMITED" (CRO 426343) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Tipperary County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2016-04-27 | Weed Spraying Works on Public Roads including Footpath 2016How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd" equals CRO name "LAGAN OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE LIMITED" (CRO 426343) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cork City Council | Not statedShared | OGP |