CRO company · CRO company 421183
COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED
- Company number
- 421183
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2006-06-02
- Registered office
- THE OLD BREWERS CLUB, 32 THE COMBE, DUBLIN 8
- Last annual return
- 2025-08-13
- 21
- Awards
- €3,458,776
- Sole-supplier value
- 5
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-04 | Integrated Design Team for Dunleer Energising the Community RRDFHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 421183, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED". (Cooney Architects Ltd · identifier 421183) | Louth County Council | €199,057 | TED |
| 2026-08-18 | Tipperary County Council - PROCUREMENT OF ARCHITECT LED MULTI-DISCIPLINARY CONSULTANCY SERVICEHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 421183, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED". (Cooney Architects Ltd · identifier 421183) | Tipperary County Council | €70,250 | TED |
| 2026-03-27 | EUJTF-02 Consultancy Services for Design Team - Athlone Boardwalk and Outdoor Swimming PoolHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 421183, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED". (Cooney Architects Ltd · identifier 421183) | Westmeath County Council | Not stated | TED |
| 2026-01-06 | Laois County Council tender for the provision of a Feasibility Study Donaghmore Workhouse and Agricultural MuseumHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cooney Architects Ltd" equals CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 421183) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Laois County Council | €64,300 | OGP |
| 2025-10-06 | Development of the Gorey Market House, Main Street, Gorey, Co. Wexford - Architect Led Integrated Design Team ServicesHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 421183, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED". (Cooney Architects Ltd · identifier 421183) | Wexford County Council | €490,970 | TED |
| 2025-06-17 | Architect Led Integrated Design Team to deliver Detailed Design, Tender Action, Construction and Handover Works for the Renovation of the Existing Market House at Castlepollard Co. WestmeathHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 421183, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED". (Cooney Architects Ltd · identifier 421183) | Westmeath County Council | €487,450 | TED |
| 2025-05-13 | Multi-party Framework Agreement for The Provision of Architect Led Multi-Disciplinary Design Team Consultancy ServicesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cooney Architects Ltd" equals CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 421183) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Monaghan County Council | €6,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2024-07-08 | Consultancy Services Architect and Engineering for Carrickmacross Workhouse Community, Tourism and Arts Hub, Phase 1How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 421183, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED". (Cooney Architects Ltd · identifier 421183) | Monaghan County Council | €267,160 | TED |
| 2024-07-04 | TEN2400013 - Tender for Architect led Design Team for proposed Construction Works Stages (ii) to (v) of the Ballyjamesduff Community and Enterprise Hub, Ballyjamesduff, Co. Cavan for Cavan Co. CouncilHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 421183, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED". (Cooney Architects Ltd · identifier 421183) | Cavan County Council | €533,400 | TED |
| 2024-01-10 | RFT for Architect Led Multidisciplinary Integrated Design Team services for Phase 1 Redevelopment Building and Public Realm works at Abbeylands, Cavan Town for Cavan County CouncilHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cooney Architects Ltd" equals CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 421183) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cavan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-09-12 | RFT for Urban Designer/Architect Led Design Team for the delivery of a Town Centre First Masterplan for Bailieborough, Co Cavan for Cavan County CouncilHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cooney Architects Ltd" equals CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 421183) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cavan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-03-14 | RFT for Consultancy Services for Belturbet Heritage Railway Complex, at Belturbet, Co. Cavan. for Cavan County CouncilHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cooney Architects Ltd" equals CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 421183) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cavan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-06-30 | RFT for an Architect Led Integrated Design Team for the Shannon Pot Discovery Centre & Cavan Burren Park for Cavan County CouncilHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cooney Architects Ltd" equals CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 421183) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cavan County Council | €579,239 | OGP |
| 2022-02-25 | RFT for Architect Led Design Team for proposed Redevelopment and Construction Works Stages (i) to (iv) on the redevelopment of the former Courthouse and Bridewell at Bailieborough, Co. CavanHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cooney Architects Ltd" equals CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 421183) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cavan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-10-20 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreements for Architect Led Design Team Services for the Provision of Social & Affordable Residential Developments(inc associated buildings such as community facilities)How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Cooney Architects Ltd" equals CRO name "COONEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 421183) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €68,232,500Shared | OGP |