CRO company · CRO company 417620
AXO ARCHITECTS LIMITED
- Company number
- 417620
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2006-03-24
- Registered office
- ELLISON STREET, CASTLEBAR,MAYO
- Last annual return
- 2026-09-14
- 10
- Awards
- €156,345
- Sole-supplier value
- 6
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-25 | Multi-Party Framework for Architect and Engineer Led Integrated Design Teams in 2 Lots (Lots 3 and 4) / Creatlacha Ilpháirtí d’Fhoirne Deartha Comhtháite faoi stiúir Ailtire agus Innealtóra i 2 mhírHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 417620, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "AXO ARCHITECTS LIMITED". (Axo Architects · identifier 417620) | Údarás Na Gaeltachta | €6,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-10-02 | Multi-Party Framework for Architectural Services for University of GalwayHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Axo Architects" has no legal form. "AXO ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 417620) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | University of Galway (ID 1400) | €2,500,000Shared | TED |
| 2024-04-24 | Multi-Party Framework for Architectural Services for University of Galway. Two Lots. (GALW/BUILD1640/2023)How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 417620, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "AXO ARCHITECTS LIMITED". (Axo Architects · identifier 417620) | University of Galway (ID 1400) | €1,500,000Shared | TED |
| 2023-02-23 | Architectural Services for Additional Accommodation at St. Paul's National School Islandeady Castlebar Co. MayoHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Axo Architects" has no legal form. "AXO ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 417620) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | St. Paul's National School (Islandeady) | €78,400 | OGP |
| 2022-10-05 | Architect Led Design Team Services - Modular Accommodation at Sligo College of Further EducationHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Axo Architects" has no legal form. "AXO ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 417620) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-02-02 | Additional Accommodation Scheme at Moyne College, Cathedral Road, Ballina, County Mayo. Roll Number 72020LHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Axo Architects" has no legal form. "AXO ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 417620) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB | €77,945 | OGP |
| 2020-03-05 | Additional Accomodation at Glencastle NS, Glencastle, Ballina, Co Mayo Roll No. 13222PHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Axo Architects" has no legal form. "AXO ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 417620) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB | €286,520Shared | OGP |
| 2020-03-01 | Multi Party Framework Agreements for Architectural ServicesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Axo Architects" has no legal form. "AXO ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 417620) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | University of Galway (ID 1400) | €950,000Shared | OGP |
| 2020-02-01 | Framework 2019 for Architect Services (including Planning)How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Axo Architects" has no legal form. "AXO ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 417620) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Health Service Executive (HSE) | €100,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2019-09-25 | The project consists of preparing a feasibility study for the proposed expansion and refurbishment of GRETB Office accommodation.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Axo Architects" has no legal form. "AXO ARCHITECTS LIMITED" (CRO 417620) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board | Not stated | OGP |