Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 414028

J F FLYNN CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Company number
414028
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2006-01-18
Registered office
UNIT 1 OSM PARK, MONAVALLEY INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, TRALEE CO. KERRY, TRALEE,KERRY
Last annual return
2025-09-30
8
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€1,563,487
Sole-supplier value
€95,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Extensions and Renovations to Two Houses, Bruff, Co. Limerick for Limerick City and County CouncilLimerick City and County Council → JF Flynn Construction Ltd · €544,614
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Internal Renovation Works to National Learning Network, Mullaghboy Industrial Estate, Navan, Co. MeathThe Rehab Group → JF Flynn Construction Ltd · €120,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Limerick City and County Council, Refurbishment of The Bridge Inn and adjacent dwelling as 2 no. dwellings, New Street, Abbeyfeale, Co. LimerickLimerick City and County Council → JF Flynn Construction Ltd · €294,583
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Renovation works at Novelplast Teo., Baile Ghib, Co. MeathÚdarás Na Gaeltachta → JF Flynn Construction Ltd · €309,708
    TED
  4. Contract awardsAward: Limerick City and County Council Demolition and Rebuild of Saddlery, No.8 Old Church St, AbbeyfealeLimerick City and County Council → JF Flynn Construction Ltd · €294,583
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Extension to Rathass Burial Grounds, Kerry County CouncilKerry County Council → JF Flynn Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Kenmare Courthouse - Refurbishment Works 2021Kerry County Council → JF Flynn Construction Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service BodiesLocal Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) → AK Construction and Building Services Ltd t/a Kealy Construction | Arthurstown Construction Ltd | Ashgrove Construction Kilkenny Ltd | Ballyroan Developments Ltd | Blakesdeen LTD | BPH Construction Limited | Brian Conneely and Company. Ltd | Bryan and Eoin Kenny Plant Hire Ltd | BuildSmart Plus Ltd | Burke Carton Building Ltd | Cahalane Bros Ltd | caherdun ltd | Carey Building Contractors | Castletown Civils Ltd | Ciaran Hourican Contracting Ltd | Cleary and Doyle Construction Ltd | Cosier Homes Limited | CS Construction | Cumnor Construction Ltd | Custy Construction LImited | Damien Ryan Contracts Ltd | Denis Guilfoyle Developments Limited/ta Guilfoyle Building Contractors | Designer Group Engineering Contractors | Dorrian Construction Ltd. | Dunnes Building Services Ltd | Dunwoody and Dobson Ltd | Eamon Costello (Kerry) Ltd | Eamonn Linnane Contractor Ltd | Eamonn McGauran and Son Ltd | Farnes Construction Ltd | FCCE [ Fowley Construction and Civil Engineering ] | Finna Construction Ltd | Frank McKiernan and Sons (Longford) Ltd. | G2 Construction | Glounthaune Property Development Ltd. | greenfern developments ltd | Guerin and Considine ltd. | Hanrahan Builders | HBS Construction Ltd | Henry Connolly (Builder) Ltd. | HG Construction (Ireland) Ltd. | HiSpec Construction | Hollyfort Services | Jada Projects Limited | James Armstrong Construction Ltd T/A Arken Construction | JF Flynn Construction Ltd | joe mongan building contractors ltd | John Gray Ltd | John Higgins Building Contractor Limited | John Ronan and Co Ltd | John Somers Construction Ltd | Judge Bros. Ltd | Kelbuild Ltd | Kellman Developments Ltd | Kenaidan Contractors Ltd | kenlis Construction Ltd. | KILCAWLEY CONSTRUCTION | Lar O'Donovan Ltd., | Lenmac Mechanical Services Ltd T/A Sensori Facilities Management | LG Gaynor Enterprises Ltd | Linham Limited | Lisaderg Construction Limited | LPB Building Services Ltd | M Fitzgibbon Contractors Ltd | M. Kirwan and Co. Ltd. | Martin Reddin Ltd | Martins Construction Ltd | MBC Building Contractors Ltd | McDBS Ltd t/a McDermott Building Services | McDonagh Construction Ltd | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | Michael Sheehan Construction (Farran) Ltd | Mike Hayes Building and Developements Ltd | Moloney builders | Moneydarragh Construction Ltd | Moston Construction | MP Joyce Construction Ltd | Murcom building services | MVS Construction Ltd | Mythen Construction Ltd | Newell Maintenance Ltd | NHCCONSTRUCTION | Noel Cunningham Construction Ltd | North Mayo Construction and Hire Co.Ltd. | Nuark limited | o gorman construction(ardfinnan)ltd | OCC Construction | O'Malley and Sons ( Ballina) Ltd. | Owenbee Services Ltd | P Rooney Roofing Ltd | P.McHugh and Sons Ltd | PARKWAY CONTRACTS LTD | PBC Builders Ltd | Philip Funcheon | Precision Building Services | rathmore mechanical services ltd | Richard McEvoy Contracting Ltd | Roadselm Construction Ltd | Robert Quinn Ltd | Roscoral Ltd | Ross Building and Maintenance Solutions Ltd | Rossana Construction Limited | Sean Porter Construction | Sean Quigley Contracts Ltd | Source Civil Ltd | SouthCoast Homes and Construction | Springridge Construction ltd | T and S Mc keon Homes Ltd | T. Connolly and Sons Ltd | Tallis and Co. Ltd. | Terence Ponsonby Limited | Tiernan Engineering Ltd. | Tolmac Construction Ltd | Tom O'Brien Construction Ltd | Vision Contracting Limited | ward contracting l t d · €95,000,000
    OGP

2006

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO