CRO company · CRO company 404443
COMBICO LIMITED
- Company number
- 404443
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2005-06-28
- Registered office
- UNIT 4, CHILDERS ROAD ENTERPRISE CENTRE, CHILDERS ROAD, LIMERICK, V94 EE94
- Last annual return
- 2026-03-31
- 10
- Awards
- €866,169
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-01 | Supply and Fit of Industrial Dishwasher for University Hospital KerryHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 404443, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "COMBICO LIMITED". (Combico Ltd · identifier 404443) | Health Service Executive (HSE) | €30,000 | TED |
| 2024-12-04 | NCH - Special Feeds Unit Ambient and Chilled TrolleysHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 404443, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "COMBICO LIMITED". (Combico Limited · identifier 404443) | National Paediatric Hospital Development Board | €25,800 | TED |
| 2024-11-18 | Catering Small Wears (Crockery & Delph)How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 404443, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "COMBICO LIMITED". (Combico Ltd · identifier 404443) | National Paediatric Hospital Development Board | €48,164 | TED |
| 2024-07-19 | GALW/SO1208/2024 Multi-party Framework for the supply, delivery, installation, commissioning, maintenance during the warranty period, training, correct disposal of Heavy Commercial catering equipmentHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Combico Ltd" equals CRO name "COMBICO LIMITED" (CRO 404443) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | University of Galway (ID 1400) | Not statedShared | TED |
| 2024-06-17 | Request for Tender - Catering Carts for the New Children's HospitalHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 404443, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "COMBICO LIMITED". (Combico Ltd · identifier 404443) | National Paediatric Hospital Development Board | €324,450 | TED |
| 2024-06-06 | Catering Carts for the New Childrens HospitalHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 404443, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "COMBICO LIMITED". (Combico Ltd · identifier 404443) | National Paediatric Hospital Development Board | €325,000 | TED |
| 2017-08-17 | Lot 1 Heavy Catering Equipment for Institute Technology TallaghtHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Combico Ltd" equals CRO name "COMBICO LIMITED" (CRO 404443) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €38,500 | OGP |
| 2016-10-10 | Multi Supplier Frameworks for the Supply of Heavy Commercial Catering Equipment.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Combico Ltd" equals CRO name "COMBICO LIMITED" (CRO 404443) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Office of Government Procurement | €4,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2015-09-11 | Single Party Framework Agreement for the Supply, Installation and Maintenance of Catering EquipmentHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Combico Ltd" equals CRO name "COMBICO LIMITED" (CRO 404443) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Beaumont Hospital | €74,255 | OGP |
| 2014-11-30 | Catering Equipment for Test KitchenHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Combico Ltd" equals CRO name "COMBICO LIMITED" (CRO 404443) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority | Not stated | OGP |