Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 402031

KILCAVEN PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

Company number
402031
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2005-05-11
Registered office
BALLINGLY ENTERPRISE CENTRE, BALLINGLY, WELLINGTONBRIDGE CO. WEXFORD, CO. WEXFORD,WEXFORD
Latest accounts made up to
2025-05-31
Last annual return
2026-02-11
Next annual return date
2027-02-11
Current type since
2016-03-12
5
Awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
€1,496,845
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: 20 Francis Street, Wexford Town - Demolition of a derelict structure and subsequent construction of 2no. Social Housing UnitsWexford County Council → Kilcaven Property Developments Ltd · €299,046
    OGP
  2. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO
  3. Contract awardsAward: Construction of a water activity facility building at Whitegap, CurracloeWexford County Council → Kilcaven Property Developments Ltd · €1,197,799
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Proposed construction of a 7 unit housing development at Ballyhine, Barntown, Co. WexfordWexford County Council → Kilcaven Property Developments Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Construction of 6 Houses at Glentire, The Ballagh and all associated site worksWexford County Council → Kilcaven Property Developments Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Proposed construction of 8 in no. houses at Cherry Orchard, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford.Wexford County Council → Kilcaven Property Developments Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2005

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO