Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 400394

KT AUTOMATION LIMITED

Company number
400394
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2005-04-11
Registered office
6 TUDOR GROVE, ASHBOURNE,MEATH, A84RC78
Last annual return
2026-03-31
2
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2018-01-29Electrical Emergency Callout Repair Service for Pumping Stations (Surface Water & Wastewater
How this supplier was matched

Published name "KT Automation Ltd" equals CRO name "KT AUTOMATION LIMITED" (CRO 400394) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

South Dublin County CouncilNot statedOGP
2018-01-25Single Party Framework for Mechanical and Electrical Maintenance Services for Balleally Landfill, Lusk, Co. Dublin for Fingal County Council (FCC)
How this supplier was matched

Published name "KT Automation Ltd" equals CRO name "KT AUTOMATION LIMITED" (CRO 400394) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Fingal County CouncilNot statedOGP