Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 397959

ARROTEK MEDICAL LIMITED

Company number
397959
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2005-02-18
Registered office
FINISKLIN BUSINESS PARK, F91 RR99, CO. SLIGO,SLIGO
Last annual return
2026-06-04
3
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2017-04-06The Supply of Electroporation Electrodes
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Arrotek Medical Ltd" equals CRO name "ARROTEK MEDICAL LIMITED" (CRO 397959) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

University College CorkNot statedOGP
2016-03-31Provision of Medical Device Prototype Development
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Arrotek Medical Ltd" equals CRO name "ARROTEK MEDICAL LIMITED" (CRO 397959) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

University College CorkNot statedOGP
2015-01-20CONCEPT DESIGN & PROTOTYPE MANAFACTURE OF ARTHROSCOPIC DEVISE
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Arrotek Medical Ltd" equals CRO name "ARROTEK MEDICAL LIMITED" (CRO 397959) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Waterford Institute of TechnologyNot statedOGP