Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 390186

RIVVAL LIMITED

Company number
390186
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2004-08-23
Registered office
OAK DALE, CARRICKSEDGE, CARRICKMACROSS CO. MONAGHAN, CARRICKMACROSS,MONAGHAN
Last annual return
2026-04-13
5
Awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
€9,205,960
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: 9685 Supply of 221 and 222 Keys, Locks, ComponentsIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → RIVVAL · €284,628
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: 8762 Supply and Delivery of Fibre Glass Elevated TroughingIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → RIVVAL · €400,000
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply of Equipment Cabinets and Electrical Fit Out Services.Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → Rivval Ltd · €8,521,332
    TED

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply and Delivery of Trackside Cabinet SheathsIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → RIVVAL · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply & Delivery of Raised TroughingIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → RIVVAL · Not stated
    OGP

2004

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO