CRO company · CRO company 38401
WILSON HARTNELL PUBLIC RELATIONS LIMITED
- Company number
- 38401
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1972-08-29
- Registered office
- 6 ELY PLACE, DUBLIN 2, D02E896
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- 8
- Awards
- €1,800,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 5
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
3 awards with a single named supplier
€36,600,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- Contract awardsAward: MMP076F-004 Mini Competition for for the provision of Public Relations and Communications Services for Limerick City and County CouncilThe Office of Government Procurement → Wilson Hartnell Public Relations · €800,000OGP
2024
- Contract awardsAward: MMP076F - Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Public Relations and Communications Services to the Public SectorThe Office of Government Procurement → Gibney Communications Limited | 360 A FINN Partners Company | Limelight Communications_96708 | Káno Communications | Wilson Hartnell Public Relations | Q4PR | Murray Consultants Ltd | Carr Communications Limited_14761 | Springboard Communications | MKC Communications_10235 | Drury | DHR Communications · €25,000,000TED
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Public Relations ServicesSafefood → ASG and Partners | Wilson Hartnell Public Relations · €1,600,000OGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: PR ServicesElectricity Supply Board ( ESB ) → Aiken Communications Limited | Drury | Wilson Hartnell Public Relations · €10,000,000OGP
2021
- Contract awardsAward: Contract for the Provision of Communications Support Services including Media Relations, Public Relations & Public AffairsHealth and Safety Authority → Wilson Hartnell Public Relations · Not statedOGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: Consumer, Trade and Corporate Media Relations PanelsBord Bia (Irish Food Board) → andSmyth Creative Communications Ltd. | Káno Communications | Murray Consultants Ltd | Teneo Strategy Ireland Limited | Walsh Public Relations Ltd | Wilson Hartnell Public Relations · Not statedOGP
2018
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Consumer PR Marketing ServicesFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority → Wilson Hartnell Public Relations · €1,000,000OGP
2016
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of PR ServicesElectricity Supply Board ( ESB ) → Aiken Communications Limited | Drury | Thinkhouse | Wilson Hartnell Public Relations · Not statedOGP
1972
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO