CRO company · CRO company 374703
FAIRYBUSH LANDSCAPING LIMITED
- Company number
- 374703
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2003-08-14
- Registered office
- GAULTIER CROSS, DUNMORE EAST,WATERFORD
- Last annual return
- 2026-05-11
- 7
- Awards
- €266,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
5 awards with a single named supplier
€1,667,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Check it yourself
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- Contract awardsAward: WCCC25 683 Provision of Grass Cutting Services in Waterford CityWaterford City and County Council → Fairybush landscaping Ltd · €0OGP
2025
- Contract awardsAward: Grounds Maintenance Services NationwideClúid Housing Association → Fairybush landscaping Ltd | Redlough Landscapes | Complete Landscaping Ltd | McKeever landscaping | Domestic and General Property Support Services Ltd | Ardán Landscaping | (WILLOWFIELD GARDEN CENTRE).GROWINGWEB LTD · €1,500,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: T001/2025 Garden Maintenance Tipperary DivisionAn Garda Síochána → Amarck Landscap[es Ltd t/as Eire Landscapes | Fairybush landscaping Ltd · €167,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: T.016.2025 Request for the Provision of a Garden Maintenance Service in the Waterford Kilkenny DivisionAn Garda Síochána → Fairybush landscaping Ltd · €150,000TED
2024
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Services for Grass maintenance in Kilkenny City and CountyKilkenny County Council → Fairybush landscaping Ltd · Not statedOGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: T.007/2021 RFT for Garden Maintenance in Waterford, Kilkenny and CarlowAn Garda Síochána → Fairybush landscaping Ltd · €116,000OGP
2016
- Contract awardsAward: Waterford City Grass Cutting Services 2016Waterford City and County Council → Fairybush landscaping Ltd · Not statedOGP
2003
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO