Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 36103

MANEPA LIMITED

Company number
36103
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1971-12-31
Registered office
628B JORDANSTOWN AVENUE, GREENOGUE BUSINESS PARK, RATHCOOLE DUBLIN, RATHCOOLE,DUBLIN
Last annual return
2025-09-30
11
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€222,747
Sole-supplier value
€14,368,210 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreement for Supply of Healthcare PPE for HSEHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Arco Limited | Bunzl Ireland | Connect Medical Supplies Ltd | Electrical World Limited | Emerald Healthcare Limited | Europharma Concepts Trading as Innov8 Labs | Fannin Limited | Homecare Medical | Horizen Warehousing and Fulfilment Limited | Humancare Ltd | Inivo Medical Limited | Inline Healthcare Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd_60231 | Lyreco_4010 | M.A Healy Sons Ltd | Manepa Limited | Medguard Healthcare | Meditec Medical Ltd_115920 | Mediteq Healthcare Solutions | Meditrade UK Ltd | Medline Ireland Limited | Medray Imaging Systems Ltd | MJ. Scannell Safety | Patron Distributors Ltd | Safelife PPE Limited | Bestuniforms | Charles Hughes Ltd | EnlightenMed AS | Globus Shetland Ltd / Globus EMEA Ltd | Harps Global UK Ltd | Healthcare 21 | Husk Medical Ireland and UK Limited | Iskus Health Limited_108832 | MDI Medical Ltd. | Medicom SAS | Nugent Safety Ltd | Reliance Medical Ltd | AEM Health Ltd Trading as H and H Products | Jahan T/A Irema Ireland | Valmy SAS Ltd T/A Segetex-eif · €1,200,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: The Supply, Delivery and Commissioning of Biopharma Processing Equipment in four (4) lots for Cork Education and Training Board.Cork Education and Training Board → Cytiva Ireland Ltd | Manepa Limited | Medical Supply Company Ltd · €3,000,000
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreement for Supply of Healthcare PPE for HSEHEALTH SERVICE EXECUTIVE → Accuscience Ireland Limited | AEM Health Ltd Trading as H and H Products | Arco Limited | Bestuniforms | Bunzl Ireland | Charles Hughes Ltd | Connect Medical Supplies Ltd | Electrical World Limited | Emerald Healthcare Limited | EnlightenMed AS | Europharma Concepts Trading as Innov8 Labs | Fannin Limited | Globus Shetland Ltd / Globus EMEA Ltd | Harps Global UK Ltd | Healthcare 21 | Homecare Medical | Horizen Warehousing and Fulfilment Limited | Humancare Ltd | Husk Medical Ireland and UK Limited | Inivo Medical Limited | Inline Healthcare Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Iskus Health Limited | Jahan T/A Irema Ireland | Lyreco | M.A Healy Sons Ltd | Manepa Limited | MDI Medical Ltd. | Medguard Healthcare | Medicom SAS | Meditec Medical Ltd | Mediteq Healthcare Solutions | Meditrade UK Ltd | Medline Ireland Limited | Medray Imaging Systems Ltd | MJ. Scannell Safety | Nugent Safety Ltd | Patron Distributors Ltd | Reliance Medical Ltd | Safelife PPE Limited | Valmy SAS Ltd T/A Segetex-eif · €6,000,000
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Lot 1 Planned Preventative Maintenance Services for(CSSD) in Cork University Dental School and Hospital and Lot 2: Provision of Validation Services for CSSD in Cork University Dental School and HospitUniversity College Cork → Manepa Limited | Decontamination Technical Services Ltd (dts) · €168,210
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: ATU Multi Party Framework Agreement for Supply of Equipment to Faculty of ScienceAtlantic Technological University → Davidson and Hardy Ltd | Mason Technology Ltd | Manepa Limited | Cruinn Diagnostics | Medical Supply Company Ltd | Accuscience Ireland Limited | Carl Stuart Limited T/A Lab Unlimited | BioSciences Limited a Thermo Fisher Company | Aquilant Scientific ROI Ltd. | Scientific Laboratory Supplies (Ireland) Ltd · €2,000,000
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: LA2609C – RFT - UCD for the Upgrade of a Passthrough Autoclave for University College DublinEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Manepa Limited · €116,125
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Preventative Maintenance and Validation Services for CSSD equipment in Cork University Dental School & HospitalUniversity College Cork → Manepa Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: National Framework Agreement for Purified Water Treatment SystemsHealth Service Executive (HSE) → B.Braun Medical Ltd. | Baxter Healthcare Ltd | Greencastle Technology Ltd | Manepa Limited | R.S. WHITE(WATER TREATMENT)LIMITED T/A WHITEWATER | Suez Water Purification Systems Ltd | Veolia Water T/A Veolia Water Technologies · €1,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: The Supply of Pulp Disposal UnitsBeaumont Hospital → Manepa Limited · €106,622
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreement for Endoscopy Decontamination equipment.Health Service Executive (HSE) → Astral Healthcare | BES Healthcare Ltd | Coffey Healthcare Limited | Coghlan Healthcare Ltd. | Eurosurgical Ltd | GS Medical Limited | Hospital Services Limited | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Kent Stainless (Wexford) Ltd. | Manepa Limited | Olympus Ireland | Partners for Endoscopy | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | PRO Stainless Designs Ltd., | STERIS Solutions Ltd | Sword Medical (Formerly Golytely Ltd) | Wassenburg Ireland Ltd · €1,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Purchase of Instrument WashersUniversity College Cork → Manepa Limited · Not stated
    OGP

1971

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO