Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 351744

SHAY POWER LIMITED

Company number
351744
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2002-01-04
Registered office
INCHNAGLOUGH, WINDGAP,KILKENNY
Last annual return
2025-09-30
2
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2022-03-25Poulanassy Waterfall Trail and Visitor Car Park
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Shay Power Ltd." equals CRO name "SHAY POWER LIMITED" (CRO 351744) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Kilkenny County CouncilNot statedOGP
2020-05-07Tender for Callan Motte Trail, Motte Field Callan, Co. Kilkenny
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Shay Power Ltd." equals CRO name "SHAY POWER LIMITED" (CRO 351744) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Kilkenny County CouncilNot statedOGP