Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 350313

SMITH DEMOLITION LIMITED

Company number
350313
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2001-11-20
Registered office
KILLOUGHTEEN, NEWCASTLEWEST, CO. LIMERICK,LIMERICK
Last annual return
2025-08-20
8
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€163,000
Sole-supplier value
€6,616,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-06-05Demolition of Former Community Hall and Surrounding Services and Hard Standing Areas At Kinnegad, Co. Westmeath
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 350313, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "SMITH DEMOLITION LIMITED". (Smith Demolition · identifier 350313)

Westmeath County Council€54,000TED
2026-05-06Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Asbestos Removal and Disposal
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 350313, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "SMITH DEMOLITION LIMITED". (Smith Demolition · identifier 350313)

Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC)€6,216,000SharedTED
2026-03-11Cork City Council Housing Delivery and Regeneration Directorate Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Demolition and Landscaping Works
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Smith Demolition" has no legal form. "SMITH DEMOLITION LIMITED" (CRO 350313) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Cork City Council€400,000SharedOGP
2025-05-06CNWQR Phase 3 Demolition and Landscaping Works Contract 8 – Terrace of 6 units (Block B) 1-11 Ardmore Avenue, odd numbers only
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Smith Demolition" has no legal form. "SMITH DEMOLITION LIMITED" (CRO 350313) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Cork City Council€55,000OGP
2024-05-14Demolition of Former Community Hall and Surrounding Services and Hard Standing Areas At Kinnegad, Co. Westmeath
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 350313, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "SMITH DEMOLITION LIMITED". (Smith Demolition · identifier 350313)

Westmeath County Council€54,000TED
2019-07-01Demolition Works at Davis Road, Clonmel for Tipperary County Council
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Smith Demolition" has no legal form. "SMITH DEMOLITION LIMITED" (CRO 350313) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Tipperary County CouncilNot statedOGP
2018-09-26Demolition of 5 Two-Storey Terraced Houses at Doyle Street, Waterford City
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Smith Demolition" has no legal form. "SMITH DEMOLITION LIMITED" (CRO 350313) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Waterford City and County CouncilNot statedOGP
2018-03-26LIBERTY SQUARE ENHANCEMENT SCHEME ADVANCE WORKS CONTRACT
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Smith Demolition" has no legal form. "SMITH DEMOLITION LIMITED" (CRO 350313) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Tipperary County CouncilNot statedOGP